FranKut - Disco Funk New Wave Inferno (Sell-action#608)

Sell-ActiON, avagy: baráti hangok lemezekről...
2023.03.19. - 09:00


Daryl Hall & John Oates - I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix)
Men Without Hats – The Safety Dance (Extended Club Mix)
Diana Ross - I'm Coming Out (Extended)
George Benson - Give Me The Night (Long Version)
France Joli – Gonna Get Over You (Vocal)
Luther Vandross - Never Too Much (Special Extended Version)
Salsoul Orchestra Featuring Loleatta Holloway – Runaway
Imagination – Flashback
Eastside Connection – Frisco Disco
Hot Ice – Dancing Free
Spartacus - Mother Sucker